Best Rated 5 Star Hotels in Chennai

ITC Grand Chola – Guindy (From US$260) https://www.itchotels.in/hotels/chennai/itcgrandchola.html

Taj Coromandel – Tirumurthy Nagar (From US$250) https://taj.tajhotels.com/en-in/taj-coromandel-chennai/

Hilton Chennai – Guindy (From US$235) http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/india/hilton-chennai-MAAHIHI/index.html

The Leela Palace – M.R.C Nagar (From US$220) https://www.theleela.com/en_us/hotels-in-chennai/the-leela-palace-hotel-chennai/

Park Hyatt Chennai – Near Raj Bhavan (From US$205) https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/india/park-hyatt-chennai/cheph

Westin Chennai – Velachery (From US$200) http://www.westinchennaivelachery.com/

Trident – Meenambakkam (From US$165) https://www.tridenthotels.com/hotels-in-chennai

Feathers A Radha Hotel – Manappakkam (From US$145) http://www.radhahotels.com/feathers-chennai

Radisson Blu City Centre – Egmore (From US$140) https://www.radissonblu.com/en/hotel-chennaicitycentre

Le Royal Meridien – St Thomas Mount (From US$125) http://www.starwoodhotels.com/lemeridien/property/overview/index.html?propertyID=1834&language=en_US

Turyaa – Kottivakkam – (From US$110) https://www.turyaahotels.com/chennai

Taj Club House – Royapettah (From US$105) https://vivanta.tajhotels.com/en-in/club-house-chennai/

Raintree Hotel, St Mary’s Road – Alwarpet (From US$105) http://www.raintreehotels.com/the-raintree-st-mary-s-road

All rates are based on – 1USD @ 65INR (Subject to change) Search local travel agents on www.tripagapi.com All rates are per room per night with taxes & breakfast for 2 Adults, based on the summer 2018 season & subject to availability.

Leave a Reply